OUR STAFF

Several DASMA staff are on the road frequently. If you need a quick response to a general question, send your query to dasma@dasma.com.

Executive Director
John H. Addington
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 7732
Fax 216-241-0105
jaddington@thomasamc.com

Assistant Executive Director
R. Christopher Johnson
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 7736
Fax 216-241-0105
cjohnson@thomasamc.com

Technical Director
Joseph R. Hetzel
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 7724
Fax 216-241-0105
jhetzel@thomasamc.com

Director of Architectural Services
Jay D. Johnson
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 7725
Fax 216-241-0105
jjohnson@thomasamc.com

Client Services Administrator
Rachel James
Phone 216-241-7333, Ext 7735
Fax 216-241-0105
rjames@thomasamc.com

Technical Assistant
Eva Brunk
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 7727
Fax 216-241-0105
ebrunk@thomasamc.com

Controller
Melissa Allay, C.P.A.
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 7739
Fax 216-241-2369
mallay@thomasamc.com

Statistical Coordinator
Ljerka Islic-Marini
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 7747
Fax 216-241-4104
lislic@thomasamc.com

General Counsel
Naomi R. Angel, Esq.
Howe & Hutton, Ltd.
20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 4200
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone 312-263-3001, ext. 242
Fax 312-372-6685
nra@howehutton.com

Communications Consultant
and Magazine Editor

Thomas R. Wadsworth
Wadsworth Communications
1152 Bay Drive
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone 815-285-3861
Fax 815-301-5495
trw@tomwadsworth.com

Advertising Manager
Ann Marie Cunningham
1900 Superior Ave., Ste. #304
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-579-6100, ext. 1
Fax: 216-579-6102
ann@cunninghambaron.com

Mailing Address
1300 Sumner Avenue | Cleveland, OH 44115-2851
Phone 216-241-7333 | Fax 216-241-0105